splash
Faculty & Staff Directory
DePiero , Kathy
4th Grade Teacher
Extension
kdepiero@ursuline.org
B.S., West Chester University
Anderson, Tiffany
US/MS Library Assistant/Transportation/Bus Coordinator
Extension 235/414
tanderson@ursuline.org
Arat, Joanna
Alumnae Relations
Extension 257
Jarat@ursuline.org
University of Delaware, B.A.
Attendance, Early Childhood/Lower School
Report Absences Here
Extension 429
Attendance, Middle/Upper School
Report Absences Here
Extension 501
Aube, Melanie
Third Grade Teacher
Extension 465
maube@ursuline.org
Ursuline Alumna - Class of 1995
B.S. Ed., University of Delaware
Barillare, Erin
Upper School Counselor
Extension 239
ebarillare@ursuline.org
Ursuline Alumna - Class of 1995
B.A., Loyola University of Maryland
M.Ed., Wilmington University
Barker, Pattie
Middle and Upper School Receptionist
Extension
pbarker@ursuline.org
A.A., Delaware Technical Community College
Beck, Kathi
Lower School Art Teacher
Extension 420
kbeck@ursuline.org
B.A. University of Delaware
Bolinski, Joe
Middle School Math
Extension
jbolinski@ursuline.org
B.A. English, Ursinus College
M.S., Wilmington University with Math certification