splash
Faculty & Staff Directory
Bonsall, Brittany
Physics
Extension 457
bbonsall@urusline.org
B.S., Towson University
M.S., University of Maryland
Bouchard, Sandy
Lower School Librarian, Fifth Grade Language Arts
Extension 250
sbouchard@ursuline.org
B.A. University of Delaware
M.Ed. Wilmington University
Brinn, Karen
Lower School Principal
Extension 244
karenbrinn@ursuline.org
B.S., University of Delaware
M.Ed., Wilmington University
Buono, Susan
Resource Teacher
Extension 449
sbuono@ursuline.org
B.A. Immaculata College
Burd, Alicia
Middle School Science
Extension 493
aburd@ursuline.org
B.A., Rutgers University
M. Ed., University of Arizona
Ursuline Academy, Class of '97
Carletti, Marta
Upper School Latin Teacher
Extension 465
B.A., Universita' di Bologna
M.A., Universita' di Bologna
M.A., Universita' di Ferrara
Carney, Lauren
Upper School Counselor
Extension 276
lcarney@ursuline.org
B.A. Boston College
M.S. in School Counseling Montclair State University
Carter, Karen
Kindergarten
Extension 464
kcarter@ursuline.org
B.S. University of Delaware
MEE Wilmington University
Carville, Debbie
Lower School Receptionist
Extension 242- Lower School Receptionist
dcarville@ursuline.org
Churay, Lynda
Social Studies Chair, Art History
Extension 435
lmchuray@ursuline.org
B.A., University of Delaware
M.A., University of Delaware