splash
Faculty & Staff Directory
Bouchard, Sandy
Third Grade Teacher
Extension
sbouchard@ursuline.org
B.A. University of Delaware
M.Ed. Wilmington University
Brinn, Karen
Lower School Principal
Extension 244
karenbrinn@ursuline.org
B.S., University of Delaware
M.Ed., Wilmington University
Buono, Susan
Resource Teacher
Extension 449
sbuono@ursuline.org
B.A. Immaculata College
Carletti, Marta
Upper School Latin Teacher
Extension 465
B.A., Universita' di Bologna
M.A., Universita' di Bologna
M.A., Universita' di Ferrara
Carney, Lauren
Director of Counseling
Extension 276
lcarney@ursuline.org
B.A. Boston College
M.S. in School Counseling Montclair State University
Carter, Karen
Kindergarten Teacher
Extension 464
kcarter@ursuline.org
B.S. University of Delaware
MEE Wilmington University
Carville, Debbie
Lower School Receptionist
Extension 242- Lower School Receptionist
dcarville@ursuline.org
Churay, Lynda
Social Studies Chairperson & Upper School Teacher
Extension 435
lmchuray@ursuline.org
B.A., University of Delaware
M.A., University of Delaware
Clody, Lisa
Middle School Principal
Extension 256
lclody@ursuline.org
Ursuline Alumna - Class of 1983
B.A., Neumann College
M.Ed., Wilmington University
Colón, Holly
Upper School Math Teacher
Extension 490
hollytattersall@ursuline.org
Ursuline Alumna - Class of 2004
B.S., University of Delaware
M.Ed., Wilmington University