splash
Faculty & Staff Directory
Clody, Lisa
Middle School Director
Extension 256
lclody@ursuline.org
Ursuline Alumna - Class of 1983
B.A., Neumann College
M.Ed., Wilmington University
Colón, Holly
Math Department Chairperson
Extension 490
hollytattersall@ursuline.org
Ursuline Alumna - Class of 2004
B.S., University of Delaware
M.Ed., Wilmington University
Corbino, Kathleen
Foreign Language Chair - Theology/Spanish
Extension 421
kcorbino@ursuline.org
Ursuline Alumna - Class of 1984
B.A., Immaculata College
Coupe, Allet
Advancement
Extension 208
acoupe@ursuline.org
Dabbraccio, Kerry
Pre-Kindergarten
Extension 463
kdabbraccio@ursuline.org
B.A., Wilmington University
Davis, Dawn
French
Extension 488
ddavis@ursuline.org
B.A., University of Delaware
M.I., University of Delaware
Dhir, Shefali
Montessori
Extension 408
sdhir@ursuline.org
B.A., University of Delaware
Montessori Institute for Teacher Education
Dooley, Thelma
Montessori Teacher
Extension 408
tdooley@ursuline.org
Dougherty, Brandon
Lower School Social Studies
Extension 442
bdougherty@ursuline.org
B.A., Cabrini College
M.Ed., Cabrini College
Ellis, Kelly
Lower School Physical Education
Extension 498
kellis@ursuline.org
B.S., University of Delaware
M.Ed., Wilmington University