splash
Faculty & Staff Directory
Corbino, Kathleen
Foreign Language Chairperson & Spanish Teacher
Extension 421
kcorbino@ursuline.org
Ursuline Alumna - Class of 1984
B.A., Immaculata College
Coupe, Allet
Advancement Services
Extension 208
acoupe@ursuline.org
Dabbraccio, Kerry
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
Extension 463
kdabbraccio@ursuline.org
Ursuline Alumna - Class of 1995
B.A., Wilmington University
Davis, Dawn
French
Extension 488
ddavis@ursuline.org
B.A., University of Delaware
M.I., University of Delaware
Dhir, Shefali
Montessori Teacher
Extension 408
sdhir@ursuline.org
B.A., University of Delaware
Montessori Institute for Teacher Education
Ellis, Kelly
Lower School Physical Education Teacher
Extension 498
kellis@ursuline.org
B.S., University of Delaware
M.Ed., Wilmington University
Fangping, Chen
Upper School Chinese Teacher
Extension 497
cfangping@ursuline.org
Ferguson, Terri
Cafeteria Supervisor
Extension 259
tferguson
Ferrier, Marie
Director of Facilities, Assistant to the President
Extension 202
mferrier@ursuline.org
A.A., Wilmington University
Fodge, Laura
Fourth Grade, Fifth Grade Science
Extension 441
lfodge@ursuline.org
B.A. Gettysburg College
M.A. American University