splash
Faculty & Staff Directory
Ford, Vera
Lower School Administrative Assistant
Extension 243
vford@ursuline.org
Frazier, Joshua
Upper School Math Teacher
Extension 452
jfrazier@ursuline.org
B.S., University of Florida
Gorak, Maria
First Grade Teacher
Extension 412
mgorak@ursuline.org
B.S. West Chester University
M.Ed. Wilmington University
Greatorex, James
Extended Day & Summer Academy Coordinator
Extension 251
jgreatorex@ursuline.org
B.A., Monmouth University
A.A., Brookdale Community College
Harkins, Helen
School Nurse
Extension 247 or 200
hharkins@ursuline.org
R.N. St. Francis School of Nursing
Heiss, Susan
Athletic Director
Extension 232
sheiss@ursuline.org
B.S., University of Delaware
Hickey Heasley, Meghan
Upper School Chemistry Teacher
Extension 471
mhickey@ursuline.org
B.S. Chemistry, Villanova University
M.S. Chemistry, Villanova University
Huff, Laura
Middle & Upper School Admission Specialist
Extension 209
lhuff@ursuline.org
B.S.E., Millersville University
M.Ed., Millersville University
Hurd, Deborah
Director of Advancement
Extension 207
dhurd@ursuline.org
B.S., University of Pittsburgh
Jackson, Jenna
Early Childhood/Lower School Admission Specialist
Extension 210
jjackson@ursuline.org
Ursuline Alumna - Class of 1999