splash
Faculty & Staff Directory
Ferguson, Terri
Cafeteria Supervisor
Extension 259
tferguson
Ferrier, Marie
Director of Facilities, Assistant to the President
Extension 202
mferrier@ursuline.org
A.A., Wilmington University
Fodge, Laura
Fourth Grade, Fifth Grade Science
Extension 441
lfodge@ursuline.org
B.A. Gettysburg College
M.A. American University
Ford, Vera
Lower School Administrative Assistant
Extension 243
vford@ursuline.org
Frazier, Joshua
Upper School Math
Extension 452
jfrazier@ursuline.org
B.S., University of Florida
Gorak, Maria
Third Grade
Extension 412
mgorak@ursuline.org
B.S. West Chester University
M.Ed. Wilmington University
Gordon, Jerisha
Annual Fund
Extension 246
jgordon@ursuline.org
B.A., University of Delaware
M.FA., Fairleigh Dickinson University
Greatorex, James
Extended Day
Extension 251
jgreatorex@ursuline.org
B.A., Monmouth University
A.A., Brookdale Community College
Harkins, Helen
School Nurse
Extension 247 or 200
hharkins@ursuline.org
R.N. St. Francis School of Nursing
Heiss, Susan
Athletic Director
Extension 232
sheiss@ursuline.org
B.S., University of Delaware