splash
Faculty & Staff Directory
Huff, Laura
Middle and Upper School Admission Specialist
Extension 209
lhuff@ursuline.org
B.S.E., Millersville University
M.Ed., Millersville University
Hurd, Deborah
Director of Advancement
Extension 207
dhurd@ursuline.org
B.S., University of Pittsburgh
Jackson, Jenna
Early Childhood/Lower School Admission Specialist
Extension 210
jjackson@ursuline.org
Ursuline Academy '99
Johnson, Laura (Lotti)
Campus Minister
Extension 240
ljohnson@ursuline.org
B.S., Misericordia University
Kampert, Susan
Physical Education
Extension 426
skampert@ursuline.org
James Madison University
University of Delaware
Kane-Smith, Meg
Theology
Extension 443
mkanesmith@ursuline.org
B.A. Marymount Manhattan College
M.A. St. Louis University
Klempa, Gina
Financial Analyst
Extension 211
gklempa@ursuline.org
Koenig, Eileen
Science
Extension 401
ekoenig@ursuline.org
B.S., Drexel University
M.S., Drexel University
Kriner, Johnna
Lower/Middle School Computer Teacher
Extension 402
jkriner@ursuline.org
B.S., Goldey Beacom College
MBA, University of Delaware
MEE, Wilmington University
Leighton, Erika
Counseling Secretary
Extension 227
eleighton@ursuline.org