splash
Faculty & Staff Directory
Kane-Smith, Meg
Theology Teacher
Extension 443
mkanesmith@ursuline.org
B.A. Marymount Manhattan College
M.A. St. Louis University
Klempa, Gina
Financial Analyst
Extension 211
gklempa@ursuline.org
Koenig, Eileen
Middle School Science Teacher
Extension 401
ekoenig@ursuline.org
B.S., Drexel University
M.S., Drexel University
Kriner, Johnna
Lower/Middle School Media Studies Teacher
Extension 402
jkriner@ursuline.org
B.S., Goldey Beacom College
MBA, University of Delaware
MEE, Wilmington University
Leighton, Erika
Counseling Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
Extension 226/227
eleighton@ursuline.org
Louden, Joseph
Fine Arts Teacher/Campus Minister
Extension 489
jlouden@ursuline.org
B.A., University of Delaware
M.Ed., Wilmington University
Macgregor, April
Music, Chorus, Drama
Extension 419
amacgregor@ursuline.org
B.A. Immaculata University
M.A. Immaculata University
Mangano, Josephine
Second Grade Teacher
Extension 413
jmangano@ursuline.org
B.A., College of Staten Island
M.Ed., Wilmington University
McAdams, OSU, Sr. Betty
Theology Department Chairperson
Extension 477
bmcadams@ursuline.org
B.A. Bellarmine University
M.A. University of the Americas
M.A. University of Notre Dame
McGivney, Brendan
Upper School English & Middle School Social Studies Teacher
Extension 410
bmcgivney@ursuline.org
B.A., St. John's College, Annapolis