splash
Faculty & Staff Directory
McHugh, Rosanne
Fourth Grade Teacher
Extension 436
rmchugh@ursuline.org
B.S., West Chester University
M.S., West Chester University
McKinstry, Linda
Upper School Social Studies Teacher
Extension 444
lmckinstry@ursuline.org
B.A. University of Delaware
M.A. University of Delaware
McMahon , Katie
Assistant Athletic Director
Extension 500
kmcmahon@ursuline.org
Ursuline Alumna - Class of 2002
B.S. University of Delaware
McNichol, Erin
Fine Arts Chairperson/Innovation & Leadership Teacher
Extension 273
emcnichol@ursuline.org
B.A., Penn State University
Medeiros, Trisha
President
Extension 202
tmedeiros@ursuline.org
B.A., Kean University
M.L.S., Rutgers University
Ed.D., University of Delaware
Morris, Danielle
Fine Arts Teacher
Extension 491
dmorris@ursuline.org
B.S., Kutztown University
Neill, Amanda
Director of Teaching and Learning/Global Education
Extension 230
aneill@ursuline.org
Ursuline Alumna - Class of 1995
B.A., Indiana University
M.Ed., Elementary Education, Chestnut Hill College
M.Ed., Special Education, Chestnut Hill College
M.Ed., Educational Leadership, Chestnut Hill College
O'Doherty, Kelly
Administrative Assistant to the Upper School Principal
Extension 225
kodoherty@ursuline.org
B.S., West Chester University
Papanicolas, Courtney
Middle School School Counselor
Extension 229
cpapanicolas@ursuline.org
B.S., Wilmington University
M.Ed., Wilmington University
Perillo, Leigh
Assistant Director of Finance, Student Billing
Extension 204
lperillo@ursuline.org