splash
Faculty & Staff Directory
Perregrino, Tony
Upper School Theology Teacher
Extension 451
tperregrino@ursuline.org
B.A., St. Mary's Seminary and University
M.R.E., Loyola University, New Orleans
Persoleo, Jessica
Second Grade Teacher
Extension 432
jpersoleo@ursuline.org
B.S. Shippensburg University
Pinghera, Ann
Montessori Assistant
Extension 423
apinghera@ursuline.org
Ponte, Kelly
Spanish Teacher
Extension 446
kponte@ursuline.org
B.A., Truman State University
M.A., University of Delaware
Pudlo, Erin
Middle School Language Arts
Extension 431
epudlo@ursuline.org
B.A. University of Delaware
M.A. Wilmington University
Quinones, Gladys
Lower School Spanish Teacher
Extension 425
gquinones@ursuline.org
B.A., Inter American University of Puerto Rico
Ruggiero, Jeremy
Technology Coordinator
Extension 272
jruggiero@ursuline.org
B.S., Wilmington University
Scarpitti, Rachel
Lower School Counselor
Extension 253
rscarpitti@ursuline.org
B.S. University of Delaware
M.Ed., University of Delaware
Schiccatano, Kim
Director of Finance and Human Resources
Extension 203
kSchiccatano@ursuline.org
B.S., University of Delaware
M.B.A., Wilmington University
Schneider, Andrew
Math Department Chairperson/Upper School Math Teacher
Extension
aschneider@ursuline.org
MA, University of MN, Duluth