splash
Faculty & Staff Directory
Morris, Danielle
Fine Arts
Extension 491
dmorris@ursuline.org
B.S., Kutztown University
Neill, Amanda
Global Education Director
Extension 230
aneill@ursuline.org
B.A., Indiana University
Nordmeyer, Lin
Marketing Communications Manager
Extension 248
lnordmeyer@ursuline.org
O'Doherty, Kelly
Administrative Assistant to MS/US Principal
Extension 225
kodoherty@ursuline.org
B.S., West Chester University
Papanicolas, Courtney
Middle School School Counselor
Extension 229
cpapanicolas@ursuline.org
B.S., Wilmington University
M.Ed., Wilmington University
Perillo, Leigh
Assistant Director of Finance, Student Billing
Extension 204
lperillo@ursuline.org
Persoleo, Jessica
Second Grade
Extension 432
jpersoleo@ursuline.org
B.S. Shippensburg University
Pinghera, Ann
Montessori Assistant
Extension 423
apinghera@ursuline.org
Ponte, Kelly
Spanish Teacher
Extension 446
kponte@ursuline.org
B.A., Truman State University
M.A., University of Delaware
Pudlo, Erin
Middle School Language Arts
Extension 431
epudlo@ursuline.org
B.A. University of Delaware
M.A. Wilmington University