splash
Faculty & Staff Directory
Quinones, Gladys
Lower and Middle School Spanish
Extension 425
gquinones@ursuline.org
B.A., Inter American University of Puerto Rico
Ruggierio, Jeremy
Technology
Extension 272
jruggiero@ursuline.org
Scarpitti, Rachel
Lower School Counselor
Extension 253
rscarpitti@ursuline.org
B.S. University of Delaware
M.Ed., University of Delaware
Schiccatano, Kim
Director of Finance and Human Resources
Extension 203
kSchiccatano@ursuline.org
B.S., University of Delaware
M.B.A., Wilmington University
Schneider, Andrew
Math
Extension
aschneider@ursuline.org
MA, University of MN, Duluth
Sharp, Monique
Director of Admissions and Marketing
Extension 249
msharp@ursuline.org
B.A., Rosemont University
Stewart, Edward
Director Of Technology
Extension 215
estewart@ursuline.org
B.A., University of Delaware
Sylvia, Tammie
English
Extension 447
tsylvia@ursuline.org
B.A., University of Delaware
Toensing, Sally
Pre-Kindergarten
Extension 406
stoensing@ursuline.org
Tucker, Michelle
Kindergarten Assistant
Extension 250
mtucker@ursuline.org