splash
Faculty & Staff Directory
Sharp, Monique
Director of Admissions and Marketing
Extension 249
msharp@ursuline.org
B.A., Rosemont University
Stewart, Edward
Director of Technology
Extension 215
estewart@ursuline.org
B.A., University of Delaware
Sylvia, Tammie
Upper School English Teacher
Extension 447
tsylvia@ursuline.org
B.A., University of Delaware
Tucker, Michelle
Kindergarten Assistant
Extension 250
mtucker@ursuline.org
Valerio Phillips, Ann
Upper School Principal
Extension 228
avalerio@ursuline.org
B.S. Wesley College
M.S. Walden University
Waldron, Sharon
Upper School English Teacher
Extension 424
swaldron@ursuline.org
B.A., Rosemont University
M.A., Rosemont University
Wanner, Jacquelyn
Upper School Social Studies Teacher
Extension 414
jwanner@ursuline.org
B.S., West Chester University
M.Ed., West Chester University
Webb, Kelly
Middle School Teacher
Extension 405
kwebb@ursuline.org
B.A., St. Joseph’s University
M.Ed., Wilmington University
Williams Nardo, Amanda
Upper School Science Teacher
Extension 403
amandawilliams@ursuline.org
B.S., Neumann College
M.Ed., Wilmington University
M.S., New York Chiropractic College
Yeager, Susan
Math Teacher
Extension 460
syeager@ursuline.org
B.S., University of Delaware