splash
Faculty & Staff Directory
Valerio, Ann
Assistant Principal - Middle and Upper School
Extension 228
avalerio@ursuline.org
B.S. Wesley College
M.S. Walden University
Waldron, Sharon
Upper School English
Extension 424
swaldron@ursuline.org
B.A., Rosemont University
M.A., Rosemont University
Wanner, Jacquelyn
Upper School Social Studies
Extension 414
jwanner@ursuline.org
B.S., West Chester University
M.Ed., West Chester University
Webb, Kelly
Middle School Teacher
Extension 405
kwebb@ursuline.org
B.A., St. Joseph’s University
M.Ed., Wilmington University
Williams, Amanda
Biology
Extension 403
amandawilliams@ursuline.org
B.S., Neumann College
M.Ed., Wilmington University
Yeager, Susan
Math Teacher
Extension 460
syeager@ursuline.org
B.S., University of Delaware
Zhou, Zhixiang
Chinese
Extension 497
zzhou@ursuline.org
Zogby, Carolyn
Middle and Upper School Principal
Extension 224
czogby@ursuline.org
Ursuline Alumna Class of 1969
B.A. Immaculata University
M.A. Villanova University