Arts

Art Matters

Creativity takes courage, and our arts faculty strives each day to encourage students to unleash their imaginations, their voices and their heartfelt sounds.

Opportunities in the arts abound within our hallways, stages and classrooms.  This is the perfect place to learn from professionals working in the arts, hone your emerging skills, and challenge your intellect to produce and share part of yourself with the outside world.

Come explore your expressive side with us, and know that we are here by your side when you decide to step outside your comfort zone.

 

Erin McNichol

Fine Arts Chairperson / Upper School Innovation and Leadership Teacher

emcnichol@ursuline.org

302-658-7158, ext. 6273

 

Kathi Beck

Lower School Art Teacher

 

kbeck@ursuline.org

302-658-7158, ext. 6420

 

April Macgregor

Lower School Music and Performing Arts Teacher

amacgregor@ursuline.org

302-658-7158, ext. 6419

Lynda Churay

Social Studies Chairperson / Upper School Fine Arts Teacher

lmchuray@ursuline.org

302-658-7158, ext. 6491

 

Danielle Morris

Middle/Upper School Fine Arts Teacher

dmorris@ursuline.org

302-658-7158, ext. 6420

Joe Louden

Middle/Upper School Fine Arts Teacher / Campus Minister

jlouden@ursuline.org

302-658-7158, ext. 6489

 

Kim Walton

Lower/Middle School Band Teacher

kwalton@ursuline.org

302-658-7158, ext. 6417