2018 Distinguished Alumnae Hall of Fame

Sunday, March 11, 2018

The Ursuline Academy Distinguished Alumnae Hall of Fame honors Ursuline alums who have brought distinction to our school through their talents as demonstrated in their career and/or throughout the community.  They instill and continue the tradition of excellence rooted in Serviam and the Catholic faith that has been characteristic of Ursuline Academy. Honorees encourage current students to model the many opportunities available through determination, dedication, and service to the community as exemplified by the nominee.

Tickets are $40/adult and $25/current Ursuline student.

Click here for event details and to purchase a ticket.


2018 Distinguished Alumnae
Hall of Fame Inductees

Commissioner Mary McDonough ’71
Judicial Officer and Human Trafficking Court Program Founder


Megan Manlove McGlinchey ’90
Executive Director, Riverfront Development Corporation of Delaware


Valerie Biden Owens ’63
Vice Chair of the Biden Institute at University of Delaware
Vice Chair of the Biden Foundation


CDR, Kristie Robson ’91
Director for Medical Services at Naval Hospital Camp Pendleton


Robin Toner ’72
First Female National Political Correspondent of The New York Times


Jessie Woolley-Wilson ’81 
President and CEO of DreamBox Learning®, Inc.


For more information or details, contact Joanna Schumacher Arat ’99 in the Alumnae Relations Office at (302) 658-7158 x6257 or jarat@ursuline.org.